Vorstand der Tennisabteilung des TSV Kirchhain - Stand September 2020

 

Amt

Name

Adresse

Telefon

e-mail

1. Vorsitzender

Martin Maus

Bahnhofstraße 11,

Kirchhain

06422/9258970

martin.maus@vodafone.de

2. Vorsitzender

Frank Armbruster

 

Bahnhofstraße 3, Kirchhain

06422/850689 0173/2610291

augenoptik.kempe@t-online.de

1. Kassenwart

Jürgen Dierlamm

Marburger Ring 30, Kirchhain

 

0151/21237010

dierlamm@ra-dierlamm.de

2. Kassenwart

Klaus Damm

Drosselweg 43, Kirchhain

 

06422/4420 0160/1710725

damm-klaus@t-online.de

1. Sportwart

Jürgen Koch

Auf dem Vogelsang 4, Kirchhain

0152/33956516

kjk77@web.de

2. Sportwart

Mike Thielemann

Römerstraße 7, Kirchhain

 

0174/2053335

mike.thielemann@t-online.de

1. Jugendwart

Marvin Ebert

Im Bremer 4, Amöneburg

 

01578/5518844

marvin.ebert@t-online.de

 

2. Jugendwart

Bodo Fleischer

Erlenstraße 72, Kirchhain

 

0171/5360042

bodo.fleischer@gmx.de

1. Schriftführer

Gabi Rauschnabel

Auf dem Groth 26, Kirchhain

 

06422/4211 0162/4107285

g.rauschnabel@gmx.de

2. Schriftführer

Petra Ebert

Im Bremer 4, Amöneburg

 

06422/85480 0172/1313165

MP.Ebert@t-online.de

Pressewart

NN

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Albert Görge

Leipziger Straße 11, Kirchhain

 

06422/4845 0173/3038649

albert.goerge@web.de

Ehrenpräsident und Beisitzer

Jürgen Tölle

Karl-Maria-von-Weber-Str. 9, Kirchhain

06422/2230 01520/8562705

e.j.toelle@t-online.de