Vorstand der Tennisabteilung des TSV Kirchhain

 

Amt

Name

Adresse

Telefon

e-mail

1. Vorsitzender

Martin Maus

Bahnhofstraße 11,

Kirchhain

06422/9258970

martin.maus@vodafone.de

2. Vorsitzender

Frank Armbruster

 

Auf dem Groth 28, Kirchhain

06422/850689

augenoptik.kempe@t-online.de

1. Kassenwart

Klaus Damm

Drosselweg 43, Kirchhain

 

06422/4420

damm-klaus@t-online.de

2. Kassenwart

Martin Arlt

Steinweg 5, Kirchhain

 

06422/938411

arlt@arltundarlt.de

1. Sportwart

Jürgen Koch

Pfarracker 9, Bauerbach

0152/33956516

kjk77@web.de

2. Sportwart

Mike Thielemann

Römerstraße 7, Kirchhain

 

0174/2053335

mike.thielemann@t-online.de

1. Jugendwart

Jan-Ulrich Maus

Drosselweg 40, Kirchhain

 

06422/4039970

mausju@web.de

2. Jugendwart

Bodo Fleischer

Erlenstraße 72, Kirchhain

 

0171/5360042

bodo.fleischer@gmx.de

1. Schriftführer

Gabi Rauschnabel

Auf dem Groth 26, Kirchhain

 

06422/4211

g.rauschnabel@gmx.de

2. Schriftführer

Petra Ebert

Im Bremer 4, Amöneburg

 

06422/85480

0172/1313165

MP.Ebert@t-online.de

Pressewart

Stephan Wisker

Beethovenstr. 27, Kirchhain

 

06422/890930

stephan.wisker@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Albert Görge

Leipziger Straße 11, Kirchhain

 

0173/3038649

albert.goerge@web.de

Ehrenpräsident

Jürgen Tölle

Karl-Maria-von-Weber-Str. 9, Kirchhain